The music industry is constantly evolving. With the introduction of emerging trends in technology, creative intelligence, and audience tastes, the industry proves one of the most interesting. In order to understand the music industry, you must live the music industry, and music promo today both understands and lives the music industry.

What to know music promo today’s professional opinion on the current state and trends in the music industry?
Read below!


21 April 2015

Sasha Go Hard “Nutty World 2” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist, Download & Mixtape Stream

Sasha Go Hard does not have any featured artists on her new project.

Sasha Go Hard has released Nutty World 2, the first project she’s dropped since giving birth to her first child.


Nutty World 2 doesn’t have any features.


There are visuals for “Niggas Ain’t Shit” and “Bricks.”


Last year, TIME named Sasha Go Hard one of “The 7 Female Rappers You Should Be Listening To Right Now.”


On June 9, she dropped the Feel So Good mixtape. Sasha brought Diplo, Plies and Lil Debbie in on the project.


Shortly after that, she announced that she was pregnant with her boyfriend and frequent musical collaborator, I.L Will. She recently gave birth and is back to rapping.


The Nutty Word 2 cover art, tracklist, download and mixtape stream are as follows:


sasha go hard


1. Vision

2. Threat

3. Today

4. Purge

5. Winner

6. Don’t Fall In Love

7. Niggas Ain’t Shit

8. No Money

9. Bricks

10. Say To Me

11. Number 1

12. All I See

13. Bang That