The music industry is constantly evolving. With the introduction of emerging trends in technology, creative intelligence, and audience tastes, the industry proves one of the most interesting. In order to understand the music industry, you must live the music industry, and music promo today both understands and lives the music industry.

What to know music promo today’s professional opinion on the current state and trends in the music industry?
Read below!


31 March 2015

Ludacris “Ludaversal” Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Deluxe Album Stream

The deluxe version of “Ludaversal” features Big K.R.I.T., Miguel, Monica, Usher, Rick Ross, Cee Lo Green, John Legend and Jason Aldean.

Ludacris’ Ludaversal album was released today (March 31). 

The deluxe version of the Atlanta rapper’s new album features Big K.R.I.T., Miguel, Monica, Usher, Rick Ross, Cee Lo Green, John Legend and Jason Aldean.

Ludacris also appears in Furious 7, which is slated to arrive in theaters Friday (April 3).

During an interview earlier this month, Ludacris explained the release of Ludaversal, which had been delayed several times.

“I didn’t mean for it to be like this,” Luda said at the time. “I took a little time off because after seven consecutive albums you need to get inspired again to have some shit to write about. However, I didn’t mean for it to be five years—more like three. When we were shooting Furious 7, of course there was the untimely death of our friend Paul Walker. Production got shut down and everything got pushed back an entire year. I was able to get rid of some records and continue to record and make the greatest body of work possible.”

The cover art, tracklist and stream of the deluxe version of Ludaversal are as follows:


















  1. Ludaversal Intro
  2. Grass Is Always Greener
  3. Call Ya Bluff
  4. Lyrical Healing
  5. Beast Mode
  6. Viagra Skit
  7. Get Lit
  8. Come And See Me Interlude
  9. Come And See Me f. Big K.R.I.T.
  10. Good Lovin f. Miguel
  11. Ocean Skies f. Monica
  12. Not Long f. Usher
  13. Charge It To The Rap Game
  14. This Has Been My World
  15. Money f. Rick Ross
  16. Problems f. Cee Lo Green
  17. In My Life f. John Legend
  18. Burning Bridges f. Jason Aldean