The music industry is constantly evolving. With the introduction of emerging trends in technology, creative intelligence, and audience tastes, the industry proves one of the most interesting. In order to understand the music industry, you must live the music industry, and music promo today both understands and lives the music industry.

What to know music promo today’s professional opinion on the current state and trends in the music industry?
Read below!


20 April 2015

Dizzy Wright Shares Tracklist & Release Date For “The Growing Process”

Dizzy Wright’s “The Growing Process” will feature Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne, Hopsin and more.
Back in February, Funk Volume’s Dizzy Wright announced The Growing Process, a new album scheduled to drop later in 2015. This morning, he’s given us some more details on the project. It’s out on May 26th, and the tracklist is below. Preorder the album on iTunes now.
1. Higher Learning (Intro)
2. God Bless America (feat. Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne & Chel’le)
3. Can I Feel This Way
4. No Time Is Better (feat. Irv Da Phenom)
5. Train Your Mind
6. Regardless (feat. Layzie Bone)
7. Don’t Ever Forget (feat. Krayzie Bone)
8. Floyd Money Mayweather
9. Smoke You Out (feat. Mod Sun)
10. Good Vibes
11. I Can Tell You Needed It (feat. Berner)
12. Smoke Box (Interlude)
13. Explain Myself (feat. SwizZz, Jarren Benton & Hopsin)
14. False Reality
15. Daddy Daughter Relatioship
16. Will It Last (feat Njomza)